Upcoming 2018 Events

Note: Rifle Range is closed during all events listed below or on the Calendar.

Note:  More information on the various events is included in the Calendar.  Just click on the event title below the date.

 

January

Regular Meeting, Monday, January 8

Chicken Shoot, Sunday, January 28

Sportsman’s Banquet, Tuesday, January 30

February

Regular Meeting, Monday, February 5

Annual meeting, Saturday, February 24

Chicken Shoot, Sunday, February 25

**** Hunter Safety, Wednesday and Thursday, February 28 – March 15 ****

March

Regular Meeting, Monday, March 5

Coon Hunter Buddy Shoot, Friday, March 16

Hunter Safety Field Day, Saturday, March 17

Redneck Shoot, Saturday, March 24 at ARGC

Chicken Shoot, Sunday, March 25

 

Winter Regular Schedule:

Wednesday Evenings – Trap (weather permitting)

Last Sunday of every month – Chicken Shoot