Upcoming 2018 Events

Note: Rifle Range is closed during all events listed below or on the Calendar.

Note:  More information on the various events is included in the Calendar.  Just click on the event title below the date.

 

July

Regular Meeting, Monday, July 2

Pheasants Forever Sporting Clays Shoot, Saturday, July 14.

Chicken Shoot, Sunday, July 29

 

August

Regular Meeting, Monday, August 6

PVA Sporting Clays Shoot, Saturday, August 18

Chicken Shoot, Sunday, August 26

September

Labor Day Sporting Clays Shoot, Monday, September 3

Regular Meeting, Monday, September 10

Shoot It Down, Saturday, September 15

Chicken Shoot, Sunday, September 30

 

Summer Regular Schedule Begins April 18:

Wednesday Evenings – Trap, Skeet and Sporting Clays

Last Sunday of every month – Chicken Shoot