Upcoming 2019 Events

Note: Rifle Range is closed during all events listed below or on the Calendar.

Note:  More information on the various events is included in the Calendar.  Just click on the event title below the date.

 

March

Hunter Safety fun Day, Saturday, March 23.

Skeet League starts, Wednesday, March 27

Redneck Shoot at Mayville, March 30

Chicken Shoot, Sunday, March 31

April

Board Meeting, Monday, April 1

Sporting Clays Course Set, Wednesday, April17

Chicken Shoot, Sunday, April 28

May

Sporting Clays League starts, Wednesday, May 1

Board Meeting, Monday, May 6

Work Day, Saturday, May 11 – Tentative

Chicken Shoot, Sunday, May 26

Memorial Day Sporting Clays Shoot, Monday, May 27

 

 

Summer Regular Schedule Begins April 17, 2019:

Wednesday Evenings – Trap, Skeet and Sporting Clays

Last Sunday of every month – Chicken Shoot